ICYMI: Releases Oct 16-22

Each week, we find the most recent and highly discussed new game releases to include in our blog segment, “In Case You Missed It“.

Battlefield 1

Developed by: EA DICE (http://www.dice.se)
Official Site: https://www.battlefield.com

Sid Meier’s Civilization VI

Developed by: Firaxis Games (http://www.firaxis.com)
Official Site: https://civilization.com

Dark Souls III: Ashes of Ariandel

Developed by: From Software (http://www.fromsoftware.jp/pc_en)
Official Site: https://www.darksouls3.com

Skylanders: Imaginators

Developed by: Toys for Bob (http://www.toysforbob.com)
Official Site: https://www.skylanders.com

Super Dungeon Bros

Developed by: React Games (http://www.reactgames.com)
Official Site: http://www.superdungeonbros.com

Rock Band Rivals

Developed by: Harmonix Music Systems (http://www.harmonixmusic.com)
Official Site: https://www.rockband4.com

Exist Archive: The Other Side of the Sky

Developed by: Spike Chunsoft (http://www.spike-chunsoft.co.jp) and tri-Ace (http://www.tri-ace.co.jp/en)
Official Site: https://www.spike-chunsoft.co.jp/ea

Octave

Developed by: Anate Studio (http://anatestudio.net)
Official Site: (http://anatestudio.net/octave.php)

Lance a Lot

Developed by: Rocket Hammer (http://rockethammer.com)
Official Site: http://store.steampowered.com/app/495900

Jackbox Party Pack 3

Developed by: Jackbox Games (http://www.jackboxgames.com)
Official Site: http://jackboxgames.com/project/jbpp3

Stellaris: Leviathans

Developed by: Paradox Development Studio (https://www.paradoxplaza.com)
Official Site: http://www.stellarisgame.com

Crazy Machines 3

Developed by: Fakt Software (http://www.fakt-software.com)
Official Site: http://www.crazy-machines.com

Superdimension Neptune VS Sega Hard Girls

Developed by: Idea Factory (http://ideafintl.com)
Official Site: http://ideafintl.com/nep-sega-us

If you have a future title release you’d like to see us include, email us at jandrews@navgtr.org.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.